Entry Start:01/06/2015

Entry Close:05/01/2016

Aimed at photography enthusiasts, the judges are looking to award the best single shots across 10 diverse categories, from Architecture to Travel.  Full list of categories are below.

In each category judges will award:

  • 1 winner
  • Up to 10 shortlisted photographers
  • Up to 40 commended photographers

Photographers of all ages, backgrounds and experience levels are invited to enter the Open categories of the world’s biggest photography competition.

Application can be done online only.

World Photography Organisation

World Photography Awards Limited

9 Manchester Square




Email: giulia@worldphoto.org

Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7886 3087

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *